The Fixpoint Trilogy

The Fixpoint trilogy is a work in progress series of books with each piece tackling different aspects of discontinuities in time.

Vol 1:Overstrike is a Speculative Fiction spanning 4 generations of a family haunted by the prospect of an approaching alternate reality where their child has been erased from history - The story has a strong narrative, and touches on themes of retro-causality, ethics and free will; It explores ideas of cause, effect and retribution and follows the path of Matt Howard, whose child, Ethan, is at risk, as he, his father & grandfather attempt use their own abilities to manipulate reality to discover and prevent whoever is threatening their child.
Overstrike is out now and Vol 2: Chimera is in planning.


No comments:

Post a Comment

Note: only a member of this blog may post a comment.